Skip To Main Content

Teachers

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN / KINDERGARTEN CONTACT
Gladys Gomez, TK gladys_gomez@aesd.net
Lucy Ford, K - Dual Immersion lucy_ford@aesd.net
Kimberly Sanchez, K kimberly_sanchez@aesd.net
Inez Gonzalez, K/1 inez_gonzalez@aesd.net
Diocelina Rojas, K/1 - Dual Immersion diocelina_rojas@aesd.net
   
1ST GRADE CONTACT
Carolyn Heyward carolyn_heyward@aesd.net
   
1ST / 2nd GRADE CONTACT
Marisela Ontiveros marisela_ontiveros@aesd.net
Melissa Rodriguez melissa_rodriguez@aesd.net
   
2ND GRADE CONTACT
Rose Pena rose_pena@aesd.net
Yolanda Valdez - Dual Immersion yolanda_valdez@aesd.net
   
2ND/3RD GRADE CONTACT
Gabriella Padilla gabriella_padilla@aesd.net
Irma Rubio - Dual Immersion irma_rubio@aesd.net
   
3RD GRADE CONTACT
Robert Zubia robert_zubia@aesd.net
Erika Gonzalez - Dual Immersion erika_gonzalez@aesd.net
   
4TH GRADE CONTACT
Brenda Vargas brenda_vargas@aesd.net
Yasmin Perez - Dual Immersion yasmin_perez@aesd.net
Manuel Casillas manuel_casillas@aesd.net
   
5TH GRADE CONTACT
Ruby Sandoval - Dual Immersion ruby_sandoval@aesd.net
David Chow david_chow@aesd.net
Kimberly Smith kimberly_smith@aesd.net
   
SDC/RSP CONTACT
Brittany Aceves, SDC K - 3rd brittany_aceves@aesd.net
Dawn Cummins-Fernandez, SDC 4th - 5th dawn_cummins-fernandez@aesd.net
Jack Banks, RSP jack_banks@aesd.net
   
ART & MUSIC CONTACT
Pamela Perry - Music pamela_perry@aesd.net
La Shel Olivere - Art lashel_olivere@aesd.net