Skip To Main Content

Support Staff

ADMIN OFFICE STAFF CONTACT
Alex Verduzco, Principal alex_verduzco@aesd.net
Jadat Griffith, Assistant Principal jadat_griffith@aesd.net
   
Alicia Rodriguez, Secretary alicia_rodriguez@aesd.net
Solange Vidal, Clerk solange_vidal@aesd.net
Tiffany Lewis, Health Clerk tiffany_lewis@aesd.net
Veverlee Castellanos, Library veverlee_castellanos@aesd.net